Impress Your Friends With Easy-to-Make Cupcakes

Last Saturday my flatmate and I hosted a lovely housewarming party and decided to treat all our guests to a whole array of snacks. My cupcakes went down a treat so I felt like sharing the recipe that I actually found online. They were easy peasy to bake so, go on, impress your friends with your kitchen skills and invite them round for a cuppa, a cake and a blether. You might want to decorate the cakes with some icing too.

The cute cake cases are a total steal from Ikea!

– Miss Red

Leave a Reply

