Scotland’s Must-Have Fashion Item of Forever

Until recently I braved the Scottish weather in a not-waterproof-at-all-but-pretty coat, trying desperately to position my umbrella so that the wind wouldn’t tear it to pieces with one swift blow. Then my mum came to the rescue… Since her visit in April I’ve been the proud owner of a ‘proper’ synthetic wind and waterproof jacket and I don’t intend on going back to my old antics unless for a job interview, night out or alike. All hail my pink number from women’s outdoor brand Koko Pink. It may not be the most attractive item of clothing I’ve ever owned but it sure is the most durable. Sorry fashion, but you’ve been trumped by functionality!

Go on and deck yourself out in the Scottish must-have fashion item of every season at somewhere like Mountain Warehouse The word around town is mid-season sales are on so snap up a good deal while you can.

– Miss Red

Leave a Reply

